Fall ’12

Here it is Fall already. This summer has went by so fast and so much happened. I realized that I am a stronger person than I give myself credit for and the word “potential” a word that my high school band director would tell us that we all had so much of and I never realized that he was just trying to inspire us to be better and go the distance. I hated that word going through high school because I felt that it wasn’t meant to inspire but to put us down. It was like we weren’t doing enough but I was mistaken. I have met some pretty amazing people here at CSU from fellow students to faculty and learned from each and every one of them.

Leave a Reply

