MUST program

Learning about a program on campus that i had no idea exists before really inspired me. It inspires me to be the best that i can be because i can make a difference in someone else’s life just like these student teachers will. It made me branch out and explore a little more. These students are just like me, struggling to get an education while working and sometimes having to quit and give up a full-time job just to continue their education. This is something I may have to do this summer because it will be my last class before I graduate and I still need to do my internships. Gina, Frank, and Amy are all inspirations to me and I hope that some day I will be able to see them in action and see what they will bring to the future generations of students that will come through their classrooms. I enjoyed listening to them about their research projects and admired how diverse a group of students can be.

http://www.csuohio.edu/class/com/clevelandstater/Archives/Vol%2013/Issue%208/Copy/130817.html

Leave a Reply

